Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Walter G. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Woodbury, NJ
Marcus was very informative and on point with everything ! He was a great help and was very knowledgeable with every question I asked !

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah O. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
It's a complicated process that was made fairly simple (I mean it's still A LOT) but the portal and checklists made it easy.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Emajanae H. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
Marcus Anderson Sr was very professional and does his job well. Also very accommodating.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew . for Marcus Anderson Sr

Marcus is always on point! He's diligent, knows his stuff, and cares about every one of his clients. Thanks Marcus!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Tameka B. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Willingboro, NJ
Marcus was GREAT to work with! He was knowledgeable, gave great customer service and was always accessible. I recommend him completely!

4.7 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Roxana S. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Rahway, NJ
Mr. Anderson made this an easy process. Very happy with his customer service.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Alonso C. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Burlington, NJ
Marcus and Elliot were great! If left to Mentor closing would have never happened he was very disorganized and left items to last minute also asked multiple times for the same documents. Once again thank you to Marcus and Elliot!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dana S. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Montague, NJ
You and your team where just awesome. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shellynea R. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
Mr. Anderson knews his job and was available to answer any questions I had no matter the day or time. He would start every conversation on a happy note even when the information may have been bad. He truly works for his clients and because of that I now own my first home.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley W. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Marcus Anderson was always available for questions and responded graciously to my countless emails and texts. He always kept me in the loop and took my calls even during the weekend. This refinance experience was new to me and he guided me through the entire process and made it much less stressful. I highly recommend Marcus and his company for your refinancing needs.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Fabiola M. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
Marcus is a miracle worker! He got me into my dream home and worked with me along the way. He made a stressful experience easy. The communication was great and his work ethic and professionalism is phenomenal! O would recommend him to any and everyone I come across that’s looking for a lender in buying a home! Marcus is truly a blessing and I am grateful and very appreciative for what he has done to get me into my dream home! Thank you!!!!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin H. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
My overall experience with this company was excellent because from the very beginning everything went very smoothly. There were a few bumps but Marcus and his team was right on top of it. I really appreciated the fact that when I reached out to Marcus he contacted me back with the information I needed. Great Job. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lovell K. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
Honest and straightforward

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Hammonton, NJ
Marcus was very helpful and always there when we needed him or had any questions! Our experience was awesome.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kim S. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Lindenwold, NJ
Marcus is a very nice person to work with hes very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mamadou C. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
Marcus Anderson a expert and excellent person.He was very knowledgeable and responsive at all times and has went above and beyond the expectations and as a first time home owner Marcus has given us all the proper information that is needed for ownership were very great full to have had you and we appreciate all your hard work and efforts to make this process go smoothly and look forward to recommend your name and also working with you in the future you are great impact thank you

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Shirley A. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Glassboro, NJ
Marcus Anderson is extremely professional, polite, well spoken and very knowledgeable of his job. He returns all phone calls and emails right away and makes sure that he is available for your every question or concern. He was excellent in the process of the refinance of my home. I have already referred some friends to contact him and I will continue to do so. Thank you so much o Marcus Anderson of Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jacquelyn D. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Newtown Square, PA
Marcus was professional, insightful, and highly responsive. My husband and I had lots of questions and needed a high level of guidance. Marcus was excellent - highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Marcus Anderson Sr

Philadelphia, PA
This experience was great the moment that I initially spoke to Marcus. He was pleasant and helpful throughout the entire transaction. I would highly recommend him because he is knowledgeable and eager to explain. Marcus and his team are definitely on my highest recommended list.


Line


Back to top